Valentine's Appreciation Salon

Join TTW for our Valentine’s Appreciation Salon, where we will create love notes together, either digitally using Canva or fun supplies from your house. This is a chance to appreciate your favorite people. You can even create one for yourself!

Saturday, February 13th at 2:00pm pacific/ 3:00pm mountain/ 4:00pm central/ 5:00pm eastern.

For more information and suggestions for supplies to gather contact abbey@turningthewheel.org

To register click here!



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

  • w-facebook
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

1123 County Rd 83

Boulder, CO 80302

info@turningthewheel.org

(303) 449-5720

SUBSCRIBE:​​

© 2020 Turning the Wheel Productions Inc. Content and images may not be reproduced without prior written consent. Turning the Wheel is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.