Alana Shaw in Audio



Founder Alana Shaw and Turning the Wheel are known for using the expressive arts to provide experiential learning of social and emotional skills. Even as a presenter, Alana will invite the audience to move their bodies, expanding their awareness and initiating inner healing.


This experiential presentation style can also be found in audio! Alana Shaw has spoken on several podcasts, discussing how bodily expression can help heal trauma and instigate change within and, ultimately, without.


Click on the link below to hear Alana's most recent interview on The Universal Dancer Podcast with host, Leslie Zehr.


Episode 11: Alana Shaw, Founder and Executive Director of Turning the Wheel


Want to hear more from Alana Shaw? Check out Monday Morning Yes with Alana! Every Monday morning at 8:30 AM PST/9:30 AM MST/10:30 AM CST/11:30 AM EST, Alana will be on Facebook Live hosting a 5-minute playful, joyful start to the week. Don't miss the chance to land in a Yes to yourself! Sign up below for weekly reminders.



Featured Posts