top of page

Monday Morning YES with Alana!



Beginning this coming Monday, September 12th, join us for Monday Morning YES with Alana! Every Monday, Alana Shaw will lead you in a 5-minute playful, joyful start to your week. Catch the live stream on our Facebook Page Monday mornings at 8:30 AM Pacific/9:30 AM Mountain/10:30 AM Central/11:30 AM Eastern. And for replays, find them on Instagram and YouTube. Don't miss this chance to land in a YES to yourself! Register below for weekly email reminders:



Σχόλια


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page