Conscious Body Coaching

Membership Page and Resource Binder 

32445194848_b7c0b4f9e4_c.jpg
39752702944_abc851ba90_c.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 12.18.12 PM.png
 
Welcome to
Conscious Body Coaching
WELCOME TO CONSCIOUS BODY COACHING
 
LINK 
We will use the same link for the entire course, which can be found at (click to join):
Conscious Body Coaching Zoom Link

 
RESOURCES & TECHNOLOGY
A laptop or computer is strongly recommended for the course, rather than a tablet or phone. The larger screen will allow you to connect more fully with others and navigate more easily. 
 
All resources / handouts for the sessions we will share together are digital. We recommend you print the resources ahead to refer to during class if you are not comfortable with navigating digital resources on your computer while being on Zoom,
 
All digital resources can be found on THIS page! This webpage is a one stop shop for Conscious Body Coaching online workshop! 
 
 
PREPARING YOUR SPACE & TAKING CARE

 

Find a space in your home where you will be undisturbed and where there is space to move and be on the floor or stretch out. 
 
Wear comfortable clothes and have water handy. 
 
Feel free to also have a personal journal handy for free writing or drawing during the workshops or breaks. 
 
And most importantly, as we move and play together, always listen to what you need and take care of yourself.
46266703722_3e42e9c5e4_k.jpeg
46317121281_e088b252db_c.jpg
 
Schedule of Events
Sea Turtle
Trees and Mountains
Wheat Field
Image by Russ Ward

Make Up Sessions:
-February 17th
-April 21st
-June 9th 
Time for all make up sessions:
5:00pm-6:00pm Pacific
6:00pm-7:00pm Mountain
7:00pm-8:00pm Central
8:00pm-9:00pm Eastern

Closing Session:
-July 7th at
5:00pm Pacific
6:00pm Mountain
7:00pm Central
8:00pm Eastern

 

45841257425_59b1459651_c.jpg
Resources
 
 
 
 
cc.jpeg

Recordings:

Transcripts: