Facilitator Training 

Online Course

We are so excited that you are interested in this foundational training in The Body Now model.

Whether you join our comprehensive Body Now certification program, or treat this training as a stand alone experience and utilize the abundant resources you will gain in your current work and life, you will emerge with a rich basket of insights, new skills, and new perspectives!

 

Pertinent details: The online training will consist of three, 3 hour sessions and a final one hour closing on April 17th.

Dates: Saturdays: March 13 and 27, April 10 and 17.  

Time: 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm  MST / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST on March 13, 27 and April 10. 

April 17 12:00pm PST/ 1:00pm / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST

Please make space for all four dates on your calendar as the experience is cumulative.  A recording of the session will be available for one week after the live session, but because this is a live interactive event we encourage you to make the time.

 

If you attend all four live sessions you will receive a certificate of completion for The Body Now Foundation Facilitator Training. 

 

Investment:  $90. If you decide to join the certification training post workshop, your $90. will apply to your Body Now certification fee.

 

No one is excluded from this training because of an inability to pay. Please contact registrar Abbey Dubois if you need financial assistance at abbey@turningthewheel.org

 

We look forward to meeting you and sharing this opportunity for you to manifest your positive energy into your community!