top of page

YOU!

A New Way to Move Through Your Life

YES!

Transforming Communities

Through Creative Expression

CONNECT
WITH US:

PLAY!

New Beginnings for Thousands of Kids!
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • b-facebook

The Universal Dance Podcast
With Leslie Zehr.

Roundtable with Alana Shaw!

The Importance of Movement and Dance in Children's Live.

 

Monday Morning Yes
with Alana!

Join Alana Shaw every Monday morning for a 5 minute playful joyful start to your week. Don't miss this chance to land in a yes to yourself. Can't catch the live stream on Facebook Live? No worries, they will be posted through out the week for your viewing on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and Linkedin.

 

Starting September 12th

8:30am Pacific / 9:30am Mountain/ 10:30am Central/ 11:30am Eastern

YOUTH OUTREACH

RETREAT AND CERTIFICATION

Creative Empowerment
Join the Yes Collective
AShawCHOICE#10.jpg

CORPORATE WORKSHOPS

WHO WE ARE

The Innovative Mind
Building Healthy Communities
CITY PARTNERS
Orcas Island, WA
Port Angeles, WA
bottom of page