SUMMER RETREAT

4537250456_68c11827b0_o
14801281411_829b94e30e_o
FarmhouseHeader
19866106282_753f0d1153_o
14800948331_e11c69f005_o
19249237694_19f91d0afd_o
14804620495_92b18ef0d5_o
15364204179_621eddc1d4_o
19874837886_503a5beeed_o
19862796272_ca9a04d647_o

THE BODY NOW ONLINE SUMMER RETREAT

June 25th-27th

Friday Evening, Saturday, and Sunday

Sign Up Today!

The Path of the Heart 

Enliven your soul's journey in a loving community.

Come and play with us and drop deeply

into your creativity and joy. 

Spiral into “The Body Now

● Joyful Movement Games in Community

● Theater Improvisation Explorations

● Rhythm Play​​​

● Embodied Leadership Tools

● Inspired Communication 

● Community Singing and Sounding

● The Power of Appreciations

● Body-based Journeys for Delving Deeper

● Live Music with Jesse Manno!

Times:

Friday, June 25th, 4:00-6:00pm PST /

7:00-9:00pm EST

Saturday, June 26th, 9:00am-5:00pm PST /

12:00-8:00pm EST

Sunday, June 27th, 9:00am-6:00pm PST /

12:00-9:00pm EST

For more information, please contact Lulu at lulu@turningthewheel.org

Integrate a Revolutionary Model for Personal and Social Change

THIS IS FOR YOU, COME AS YOU ARE!

Two aspects of our unique model weave together throughout the weekend. Individuals seeking to unearth creative energies, enliven the body and infuse ease and joy into life will play and explore side by side with educators and community leaders learning to bring sustainable practices to their work. The melting pot of knowledge and personal experience is strengthened by the presence of participants from ages 16-85, who bring their unique perspective to the retreat.

Workshop Details